BIC, Track day!

Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs

A dream come true or something..😻

Carrying on with the same boring work schedule of waking up in the morning,getting ready for college and not attending the first class for sure and then too always entering in the second class listening to teachers scream was the daily dose.

Sitting next to this person in class who is totally crazy for cars or i can say a perfect car enthusiast made me too gain my interest and knowledge about the new supar cars and their engine and so loads of features! sadly earlier I just had knowledge about clutch, paddle and break leaving aside the engine or the turbo charge feature my car had ! I had bo clue of how much horse power it was tweeked at or how much torque it has . Strangely untill i met this guy in college mr. Maneet ! wohho! have a new breath to the hidden mechainical engineer in me .. falling for cars and becoming the fan of their super engines my was new passion i had in first year specially ! at last we travelled all the way from home to college then college to roaming and outing (geddi) in out own cars chasing each other to check out who’s car still remains the fastest! here we had swift, polo, vento and very own Honda city!😍👌🏽

Haha, further relating to japenese and german technology! I had learned about cars so lot now!  also very dear friend or i would say mr. car enthusiast is also a drag racer facing races among various competitions in car lover groups. He mastered the art of perfect handling in any car i suppose ..drift, burnout and wheel spin was a part of daily routing😅. so now you could imagine how would he survive without cas around him😆

Taking it beyond that he has also joined in a group called NASA! the car enthusiast group who would eventually train their driving skills in the country’s best track ever ! yes you thought it right.. The BUDDH INTERNATIONAL CIRCUIT,BIC 

woooaah! it was just like a dream come true for a person like me to drive my own car at athe Buddh formula 1 track ! when my dad surprised me last saturday morning with vip grand stand passes of the shakedown event at buddh itself!😍

I along with my two other college mates entered the circuit with a sticker on my car and a hand band! my level of excitement to visit the f1 track increased like anything!

After entering the circuit our first ride was in mercedes ML class which the trained driver drove  at a speed of 180km/hr wooho! pretty amazing shot it was proceeding to that , we were given a 15 minutes briefing of how we should carefully drive our very own cars on the international track taking safety measures in mind. After listening and grasping to that knowledge we drove our cars on the 5km long track 😍 I am unable to describe how i felt and my overall experience at the track ! mind it it was super amazing! beyond my words would justify. further proceeded with lunch and clicked too many pictures at the BIC GRAND STAND!

Leave a comment